Finn din forhandler

NORGE

Viken

SPRELL Sandvika
Sandvika storsenter

SPRELL Oslo
Storo storsenter

SPRELL Oslo
Lamberseter senter

SPRELL Oslo
CCvest

SPRELL Ski
Ski storsenter

SPRELL Rikige leker Oslo
Haakon VII 1 sentrum

SPRELL Majorstua
Hegdehaugsveien 36

SPRELL Grunerløkka
Korsgata 24, inng. markveien

Bagorama Askim
Eidsbergveien 7
1830 Askim
annette@veskecompagniet.no

Condo Borg
Klokkergårdveien 31
1711 Sarpsborg
borg@condo.no

Bagorama Storbyen
Roald Amundsensgate 36
1723 Sarpsborg
storbyen@bagorama.no

Bagorama Østfoldhallen
Dikeveien 28
1661 Rolvsøy
ostfoldhallen@bagorama.no

Bagorama Bjørkelangen
Bjørkeveien 22
1940 Bjørkelangen
miotrend@hotmail.com

Bagorama Drøbak
Holterveien 3
1448 Holterveien 3
drobak@bagorama.no

Bagorama Jessheim
Storgt.6
2050 Jessheim
jessheim@leganz.no

Bagorama Metro
Kulturhusgata 21
1473 Lørenskog
metro@leganz.no

Bagorama Nesodden
Vestveien 51
1450 Nesoddtangen
nesodden@bagorama.no

Condo Strømmen
Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
strommen@leganz.no

Bagorama Triaden (outlet)
Gamleveien 88
1476 Rasta
triaden@bagorama.no

Bagorama Vinterbro
Sjøskogenveien 7
1407 Vinterbro
karoline_mathisen@hotmail.com

Bagorama Gulskogen
Guldlisten 35
3048 Drammen
drammen@bagorama.no

Bagorama Kongsberg
Storgata 19
3611 Kongsberg
kongsberg@bagorama.no

Agder

Reisemagasinet
Tordenskjoldsgate 17
4612 Kristiansand
reisemagasinetas.noens@norli.no

Bagorama Sandens (outlet)
Tollbodgata 14 4611
Kristiansand
sandens@bagorama.no

Veskehuset Høyer
Østregate 7
4838 Arendal
post@hoyerbok.no

Berges Boghandel
Markensgate 21
4611 Kristiansand
+47 38 12 52 30

Innlandet

Bagorama Elverum
Kirkeveien 4
2414 Elverum
elverum@bagorama.no

Vestland

SPRELL Bergen
Lagunen senter

SPRELL Bergen sentrum
Christian Michelsensgate 5

Bagorama Sartor
Sartorveien 12
5353 Straume
sartor@bagorama.no

Bagorama Åsane
Åsane Storsenter 42 Inngang A
5116 Ulset
bagoramaasane@gmail.com

Bagorama Førde
Storehagen 9
6800 Førde
post@bua.as

Bagorama Måløy
Gate 1, nr 26
6700 Måløy
siri@bekka.no

Bagorama Nordfjordeid
Eidsgata 2
6770 Nordfjordeid
108600@eurosko.no

Møre og Romsdal

Bagorama Futurasenteret
Industriveien 17.
6517 Kristiansund N
futura@bagorama.no

Bagorama Roseby
Lingedalsveien 6-10
6415 Molde
roseby@bagorama.no

Bagorama Ørsta
Vikeøyrane 4
6150 Ørsta
orsta@bagorama.no

Nordland

Bagorama Bodø
Jernbanegt 12
8250 Bodø
bodo@bagorama.no

Bagorama Fauske
Storgata 74
8200 Fauske
amfifauske@bjorklund.no

Bagorama Sortland
Strandgata 12
8400 Sortland
bagoramasortland@outlook.com

Bagorama (amfi)
Fridtjof Nansensgate 21
8622 Mo I Rana
+47 751 51 590
moirana@bagorama.no

Oslo

Bagorama Byporten
Jernbanetorget 6
0154 Oslo
byporten@bagorama.no

Bagorama Lambertseter
Cecilie Thoresens vei 17
1153 Oslo
lamberseter@bagorama.no

Bagorama Stovner
Stovner Senter 3
0985 Oslo
stovner@leganz.no

Rogaland

Bagorama Amanda
Longhammarveien 27
5536 Haugesund
bagorama.amanda@gmail.com

SPRELL Stavanger sentrum
Søregata 28
Telefon 23 22 22 22

Vestfold og Telemark

Bagorama Larvik
Nansetgata 6
3256 Larvik
lar@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Bagorama Brotorvet
Gangveien 10
3960 Stathelle
bro@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Bagorama Bø i Telemark
Bøgata 36
3800 Bø i Telemark
108800@eurosko.no

Bagorama Herkules
Ulefossvn. 26
3730 Skien
klo@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Troms og Finnmark

Bagorama Brønnøysund
Storgata 58
8900 Brønnøysund
bronnoysund@phi.no

Bagorama Narvik
Kongensgate 40
8514 Narvik
kvadraten@outlook.com

Bagorama Mo i Rana
Fridtjof Nansens gate 21
8622 Mo i Rana
moirana@bagorama.no

Bagorama Tromsø
Heilovegen 19
9015 Tromsø
jekta@bagorama.no

Bagorama Alta
Sentrumsparken 4
9510 Alta
kn-ta@online.no

Bagorama Lakselv
Georg Bjørklis v 1
9700 Lakselv
kn-ta@online.no

Trøndelag

Bagorama Verdal
Jernbanegata 11
7650 Verdal
gerds@vktv.no

SPRELL Trondheim
Sirkus senter

DANMARK

Coopshop.dk
Bøgildsmindevej 3
9400 Nørresundby, Danmark
info@coolshop.dk

Godskolestart.dk
Strandlodsvej 10
4600 Køge, Danmark
info@godskolestart.dk

Hugo P Lædervarer & rejseartikler, Rønne
Lille Torv 3
3700 Rønne, Danmark
info@hugo-p.dk

Hugo P lædervarer & rejseartikler. Nakskov
Nygade 23
4900 Nakskov, Danmark
info@hugo-p.dk

Kids Coolshop Vordingborg
Algade 76-78
4760 Vordingborg, Danmark
vordingborg@kidscoolshop.dk

Lovelymine.dk
Råsøvej 23
4160 Herlufmagle, Danmark
hej@lovelymine.dk

Pocketsize.dk
Arresøvej 38 2. th.
8240 Risskov, Danmark
kontakt@pocketsize.dk