Finn din forhandler

Akershus

Norli Bekkestua
Gamle Ringeriksvei 34
1357 Bekkestua
bekkestua@norli.no

Bagorama Bjørkelangen
Bjørkeveien 22
1940 Bjørkelangen
miotrend@hotmail.com

Norli Bærums Verk
Vertshusvei 4
1353 Bærums verk
barums.verk.@norli.no

Norli Eiksmarka
Niels Leuchs vei 50
1359 Eiksmarka
eiksmarka@norli.no

Bagorama Drøbak
Holterveien 3
1448 Holterveien 3
drobak@bagorama.no

Bagorama Jessheim
Storgt.6
2050 Jessheim
jessheim@leganz.no

Norli Jessheim
Storgata 12
2050 Jessheim
jessheim@norli.no

Norli Kolbotn Torg
Strandliveien 6
1410 Kolbotn
kolbotn.torg@norli.no

Norli Lillestrøm Torv
Torvet 6
2000 Lillestrøm
lillestrom.torv@norli.no

Bagorama Metro
Kulturhusgata 21
1473 Lørenskog
metro@leganz.no

Norli Mosenteret
Mattias Skyttervei 2
1483 Nittedal
mosenteret@norli.no

Bagorama Nesodden
Vestveien 51
1450 Nesoddtangen
nesodden@bagorama.no

Norli Nye Sandvika Storsenter
Sandviksveien 176
1337 Sandvika
nye.sandvika@norli.no

Norli Rykkinn Senter
Munins vei 1
1348 Rykkinn
rykkinn.senter@norli.no

Norli Sandvika Storsenter
Brodtkorpsgate 7
1338 Sandvika
sandvika@norli.no

Notabene Sandvika Storsenter
Brodtkorpsgate 7
1338 Sandvika
sandvikastorsenter@notabene.no

Norli Ski Storsenter
Jernbanesvingen 6
1400 Ski
ski@norli.no

Norli Strømmen Storsenter
Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
strommen.storsenter@norli.no

Condo Strømmen
Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
strommen@leganz.no

Norli Tangen Senter
Vestveien 51
1452 Nesodden
tangen.senter@norli.no

Norli Trekanten
Knut Askers Vei 26
1383 Asker
trekanten@norli.no

Norli Triaden Lørenskog
Gamleveien 88
1476 Rasta
triaden.lorenskog@norli.no

Bagorama Triaden (outlet)
Gamleveien 88
1476 Rasta
triaden@bagorama.no

Bagorama Vinterbro
Sjøskogenveien 7
1407 Vinterbro
karoline_mathisen@hotmail.com

Norli Vinterbro Senter
Sjøskogenveien 7
1407 Vinterbro
vinterbro@norli.no

 

Aust-Agder

Norli Amfi Arendal
Vesterveien 4
4836 Arendal
arena.arendal@norli.no

Norli Amfi Mandal
Skarvøyveien 55
4517 Mandal
amfi.mandal@norli.no

Norli Evje
Nils Heglandsveg 51
4735 Evje
evje@norli.no

Norli Grisen Storsenter
Industriveien 8
4900 Tvedestrand
grisen.storsenter@norli.no

Norli Harebakken
Langsæveien 5
4846 Arendal
harebakken@norli.no

Norli Lillesand
Storgata 6
4790 Lillesand

Norli Mandal
Store Elvegate 22
4514 Mandal
mandal@norli.no

Norli Oddensenteret, Grimstad
Odden 1
4876 Grimstad
oddensenteret@norli.no

Veskehuset Høyer
Østregate 7
4838 Arendal
post@hoyerbok.no

 

Buskerud

Norli Buskerud Storsenter
Sandstranda 24
3055 Krokstadelva
buskerud.storsenter@norli.no

Norli CC Drammen
Tomtegaten 36
3012 Drammen
cc.drammen@norli.no

Bagorama Gulskogen
Guldlisten 35
3048 Drammen
drammen@bagorama.no

Norli Gulskogen
Guldlisten 35
3048 Drammen
gulskogen@norli.no

Notabene Geilo
Amfi Geilo
3581 Geilo
Tunet@notabene.no

Norli Gol
Sentrumsvegen 116 Kremmartunet
3550 Gol
gol@norli.no

Bagorama Kongsberg
Storgata 19
3611 Kongsberg
kongsberg@bagorama.no

Notabene Konnerud
Pettersvollen 3
3032 Drammen
konnerud@notabene.no

Norli Kuben
Kong Ringsgt 1
3510 Hønefoss
kuben@norli.no

Norli Liertoppen
Drammensveien 201
3421 Lierskogen
liertoppen@norli.no

Notabene Liertoppen
Drammensveien 201
3420 Lierskogen
liertoppen@notabene.no

Norli Magasinet
Nedrestorgate 2
3015 Drammen
magasinet.drammen@norli.no

Norli Nesbyen
Joreshagen 3
3540 Nesbyen
nesbyen@norli.no

Norli Papirbredden
Grønland 58
3045 Drammen
papirbredden@norli.no

Norli Rortunet kjøpesenter
Kirkealleen 1
3470 Slemmestad
rortunet@norli.no

Notabene Stortorvet
Storgata 28
3611 Kongsberg
Stortorvet@notabene.no

Norli Stortorvet
Storgt.28/Karschegt 7
3611 Kongsberg
stortorvet.kongsberg@norli.no

Norli Vikersund
Vikersundgata 32
3370 Vikersund
vikersund@norli.no

Norli Ålingen
Ålingen Kjøpesenter
3570 Ål
alingen@norli.no

Finnmark

Bagorama Alta
Sentrumsparken 4
9510 Alta
kn-ta@online.no

Notabene Alta
Markedsgata 21-25
9005 Alta
Alta@notabene.no

Notabene Kirkenes
Storgata 2
9900 Kirkenes
kirkenes@notabene.no

Bagorama Lakselv
Georg Bjørklis v 1
9700 Lakselv
kn-ta@online.no

 

Hedmark

Bagorama Elverum
Kirkeveien 4
2414 Elverum
elverum@bagorama.no

Norli Flisa
Kaffegata 23
2270 Flisa
flisa@norli.no

Norli Kongssenteret
Brugata 15
2212 Kongsvinger
kongssenteret@norli.no

Norli Kremmertorget
Kirkevn 4
2414 Elverum
kremmertorget@norli.no

Notabene Skarnes
Stasjonsveien 28
2100 Skarnes
skarnes@notabene.no

Notabene Stange
Storgata 13
2335 Stange
Stange@notabene.no

Norli Trysilsenteret
Storvegen 2
2420 Trysil
trysilsenteret@norli.no

Notabene Åmotsenteret
Lilleåsgata 1
3440 Åmot
amotsenteret@norli.no

 

Hordaland

Norli Amfi Stord
Hamnegata 11
5411 Stord
amfi.stord@norli.no

Norli Amfi Nærbø
Torget 2
4365 Nærbø
amfi.narbo@norli.no

Norli Bergen Storsenter
Strømgaten 8
5015 Bergen
bergen.storsenter@norli.no

Notabene Blomsterdalen
Lilandsvegen 3
5258 Blomsterdalen
blomsterdalen@notabene.no

Norli Galleriet
Torgalmenningen 8
5014 Bergen
galleriet@norli.no

Norli Galleriet Papir
Torgalmenningen 8
5014 Bergen
galleriet.papir@norli.no

Notabene Horisont
Myrdalsvegen 2
5130 Nyborg
horisont@notabene.no

Norli Kleppestø Senter
Gamle Kleppestøvegen 2
5300 Kleppestø
kleppesto.senter@norli.no

Norli Knarvik
Knarvik Senter
5914 Isdalstø
knarvik@norli.no

Norli Lagunen
Laguneveien 1
5239 Rådal
lagunen@norli.no

Norli Laksevåg senter
Kringsjåveien 83/89
5163 Laksevåg
laksevag.senter@norli.no

Norli Odda
Kremarvegen 2
5750 Odda
odda@norli.no

Norli Oasen
Folke Bernadottes vei 52
5147 Fyllingsdalen
oasen@norli.no

Norli Sartor
Sartor Storsenter
5353 Straume
sartor@norli.no

Bagorama Sartor
Sartorveien 12
5353 Straume
sartor@bagorama.no

Norli Sletten Senter
Vilhelm Bjerknes vei 10
5018 Bergen
sletten@norli.no

Norli Strandgaten, Bergen
Strandgaten 1
5013 Bergen
strandgaten@norli.no

Norli Vestkanten Storsenter
Loddefjordveien 2
5171 Bergen
vestkanten@norli.no

Bagorama Åsane
Åsane Storsenter 42 Inngang A
5116 Ulset
bagoramaasane@gmail.com

Notabene Åsane
Åsane Senter 41-43, Inng A
5116 Ulset
Arken@notabene.no

Møre og Romsdal

Norli Amfi Moa Nord
Moavegen 3
6018 Ålesund
amfi.moa.nord@norli.no

Norli Amfi Moa Øst
Langelandsvegen 51
6010 Ålesund
amfi.moa.ost@norli.no

Norli Amfi Ulsteinvik
Saunesvegen 2
6025 Ulsteinvik
amfi.ulsteinvik@norli.no

Norli Amfi Roseby, Molde
Moldegårdsvegen 5
6415 Molde
amfi.roseby@norli.no

Norli Amfi Ørsta
amfi.orsta@norli.no
Vikeøyrane 2
6150 Ørsta

Notabene Blåhuset
Vikemyra 1
6065 Ulsteinvik
Blahuset@notabene.no

Bagorama Futurasenteret
Industriveien 17.
6517 Kristiansund N
futura@bagorama.no

Notabene Moelv
Storgt. 110
2390 Moelv
moelv@notabene.no

Notabene Molde
Torget 1
6413 Molde
Molde@notabene.no

Bagorama Roseby
Lingedalsveien 6-10
6415 Molde
roseby@bagorama.no

Notabene Storkaia Kristiansund
Arnulf Øverlands gate 2-8
6509 Kristiansund
storkaia@notabene.no

Notabene Surnadal
Amfisenteret
6650 Surnadal
Surnadal@notabene.no

Notabene Vestnes
Vestnes Brygge, Sjøgata 34
6390 Vestnes
vestnes@notabene.no

Norli Volda
Hamnegata 27
6100 VOLDA
volda@norli.no

Bagorama Ørsta
Vikeøyrane 4
6150 Ørsta
orsta@bagorama.no

Notabene Ålesund
Amfi Moa syd, Langelandsvn. 25
6010 Ålesund
stormoa@notabene.no

Norli Ålesund Storsenter
Kipervikgata 5
6003 Ålesund
alesund.storsenter@norli.no

Norli Åsane Storsenter
Åsane Senter 37
5116 Ulset
asane.storsenter@norli.no

 

Nordland

Norli Amfi Mo i Rana
Fr. Nansensgt 19
8622 Mo I Rana
amfi.moirana@norli.no

Bagorama Bodø
Jernbanegt 12
8250 Bodø
bodo@bagorama.no

Norli City Nord, Bodø
Stormyra
8008 Bodø
city.nord@norli.no

Bagorama Fauske
Storgata 74
8200 Fauske
amfifauske@bjorklund.no

Norli Glasshuset
Storgata 14
8006 Bodø
glasshuset@norli.no

Bagorama Sortland
Strandgata 12
8400 Sortland
bagoramasortland@outlook.com

Norli Sortland Storsenter
Strandgata 26/28
8400 Sortland
sortland@norli.no

Notabene Sortland
Strandgata 12
8400 Sortland
Skibsgarden@notabene.no

Notabene Storkaia Kristiansund
Arnulf Øverlands gate 2-8
6509 Kristiansund
storkaia@notabene.no

Notabene Svolvær
Lofotgata 33
8300 Svolvær
svolvar@notabene.no

Bagorama (amfi)
Fridtjof Nansensgate 21
8622 Mo I Rana
+47 751 51 590
moirana@bagorama.no

Oppland

Norli Amfi Raufoss
Storgata 49
2830 Raufoss
amfi.raufoss@norli.no

Norli CC-Gjøvik
Jernbanevegen 6
2821 Gjøvik
cc.gjovik@norli.no

Notabene Granstunet
Smiegt. 2
2750 Gran
Granstunet@notabene.no

Notabene Leira
Valdres Storsenter
2920 Leira i Valdres
leira@notabene.no

Norli Maxi Storsenter, Hamar
Aslak Boltsgate 48
2316 Hamar
maxi.storsenter@norli.no

Norli Smietorget, Gran
Storgata 16
2750 Gran
smietorget@norli

Norli Storgata
storgata.lillehammer@norli.no
Storgaten 82
2600 Lillehammer

Norli Strandtorget
Strandpromenaden 85
2609 Lillehammer
strandtorget@norli.no

Oslo

Norli Bogstadveien
Bogstadveien 48
0366 Oslo
bogstadveien@norli.no

Norli Bryn
Østensjøveien 79
0667 Oslo
bryn@norli.no

Bagorama Byporten
Jernbanetorget 6
0154 Oslo
byporten@bagorama.no

Norli Bøler
Utmarksvn 1
0689 Oslo
boler@norli.no

Norli Colosseum
Sørkedalsveien 10
0369 Oslo
colosseum@norli.no

Norli Eldorado
Torggt 9A
0181 Oslo
eldorado@norli.no

Notabene Gunerius
Storgata 32
0184 Oslo
Gunerius@notabene.no

Norli Grorud
Bergensveien 2-4
0963 Oslo
grorud@norli.no

Bagorama Lambertseter
Cecilie Thoresens vei 17
1153 Oslo
lamberseter@bagorama.no

Norli Løren Torg
Lørenveien 44
0585 Oslo
loren.torg@norli.no

Norli Senter Syd
Lofsrudveien 6
1281 Oslo
senter.syd@norli.no

Norli Stovner Senter
Stovner senter 3
0985 Oslo
stovner@norli.no

Norli Storo Storsenter
Vitaminveien 7-9
0485 Oslo
storo@norli.no

Bagorama Stovner
Stovner Senter 3
0985 Oslo
stovner@leganz.no

Norli Tåsen
Kaj Munks vei 41A
0876 Oslo
tasen@norli.no

Norli Vinderen
Borgenveien 42
0370 Oslo
vinderen@norli.no

Norli Universitetsgata
Universitetsgaten 22 – 24
0164 Oslo
universitetsgata@norli.no

Rogaland

Notabene Arkaden
Klubbgata 5
4013 Stavanger
StavangerStorsenter@notabene.no

Bagorama Amanda
Longhammarveien 27
5536 Haugesund
bagorama.amanda@gmail.com

Norli Amfi Madla
Madlakrossen 7
4042 Hafrsfjord
amfi.madla@norli.no

Norli Amfi Ålgård
Ole Nielsens vei 28
4330 Ålgård
algard@norli.no

Norli Haraldsgata
Haraldgata 100
5527 Haugesund
haraldsgata.haugesund@norli.no

Norli Jærhagen
Solavegen 25
4352 Kleppe
jarhagen@norli.no

Norli Kvadrat
Gamle Stokkavei 1, L-56
4313 Sandnes
kvadrat@norli.no

Notabene Kvadrat
Gamle Stokkavei 1
4313 Sandnes
kvadrat@notabene.no

Norli Langgata
langgata@norli.no
Langgt 14
4306 Sandnes

Norli M44
Jupiterveien 2
4340 Bryne
m44.bryne@norli.no

Notabene Markedet
Skårergata 92
5528 Haugesund
Markedet@notabene.no

Norli Nygata, Stavanger
Nygata 4 – 6
4006 Stavanger
nygata.stavanger@norli.no

Norli Outlet Ålgård
Ole Nielsensvei 13
4330 Ålgård
outlet.algard@norli.no

Norli Ryfylke Storsenter
Rådhusgata 22
4100 Jørpeland
ryfylke.storsenter@norli.no

Notabene Staionparken
Jåttavågen 10
4020 Stavanger
stadionparken@notabene.no

Notabene Tvedtsenteret
Lagerveien 2
4033 Stavanger
tvedtsenteret@notabene.no

Notabene Vågen
Vågsgata 33
4306 Sandnes
vagen@notabene.no

Sogn og Fjordane

Norli Amfi Florø
6900 Hestenesgata 4
Florø
amfi.floro@norli.no

Notabene Amfi Førde
Storehagen 9
6800 Førde
amfiforde@notabene.no

Norli Amfi Førde
Naustdalsvegen 4
6800 Førde
amfi.forde@norli.no

Norli Amfi Sogningen
Hovevegen 6
6856 Sogndal
amfi.sogningen@norli.no

Bagorama Førde
Storehagen 9
6800 Førde
post@bua.as

Norli Førde Torg
Nausdalvegen 1A
6800 Førde
forde.torg@norli.no

Bagorama Måløy
Gate 1, nr 26
6700 Måløy
siri@bekka.no

Notabene Måløy
Måløy Brygge
6701 Måløy
Maloy@notabene.no

Bagorama Nordfjordeid
Eidsgata 2
6770 Nordfjordeid
108600@eurosko.no

Notabene Stryn
Stryn Torg, Tonningsgt. 4
6783 Stryn
stryn@notabene.no

 

Telemark

Norli Amfi Brotorvet
Gangveien 10
3960 Stathelle
amfi.brotorvet@norli.no

Norli Arkaden Skien
Broene 1
3724 Skien
arkaden.skien@norli.no

Bagorama Brotorvet
Gangveien 10
3960 Stathelle
bro@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Notabene Bø
Stasjonsvegen 28
3800 Bø i Telemark
bo@notabene.no

Bagorama Bø i Telemark
Bøgata 36
3800 Bø i Telemark
108800@eurosko.no

Bagorama Herkules
Ulefossvn. 26
3730 Skien
klo@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Norli Herkules Skien
Ulefossveien 32
3730 Skien
herkules@norli.no

Notabene Hovenga
Augestadveien 7
3915 Porsgrunn
hovenga@notabene.no

Notabene Lietorvet
Liegata 10
3717 Skien
Skien@notabene.no

Notabene Sannidal
Volumsenteret, Kjølebrøndsveien 5
3766 Sannidal
sannidal@notabene.no

Norli Tuven
Tuvenbøygen 2
3676 Notodden
tuven@norli.no

Troms

Norli Amfi Pyramiden
Solstrandveien 47
9020 Tromsdalen
amfi.pyramiden@norli.no

Norli Bertheustorget
Fjordgata 1
9405 Harstad
bertheustorget@norli.no

Bagorama Brønnøysund
Storgata 58
8900 Brønnøysund
bronnoysund@phi.no

Notabene Jekta
Karlsøyvegen 12
9015 Tromsø
Jekta@notabene.no

Norli Kanebogen
Skilleveien 4
9411 Harstad
amfi.kanebogen@norli.no

Bagorama Narvik
Kongensgate 40
8514 Narvik
kvadraten@outlook.com

Norli Narvik Storsenter
Kongensgt 66
8514 Narvik
narvik@norli.no

Notabene Nerstranda
Nerstranda 9
9008 Tromsø
Nerstranda@notabene.no

Norli Nerstranda, Tromsø
Nerstranda 9
9008 Tromsø
nerstranda@norli.no

Bagorama Mo i Rana
Fridtjof Nansens gate 21
8622 Mo i Rana
moirana@bagorama.no

Bagorama Tromsø
Heilovegen 19
9015 Tromsø
jekta@bagorama.no

Trøndelag

Norli Amfi Steinkjer
Sjøfartsgata 2
7714 Steinkjer
amfi.steinkjer@norli.no

Notabene Byhaven
Olav Tryggvasonsgt. 28
7011 Trondheim
Byhaven@notabene.no

Norli Byåsen

Fjellseterveien 1
7020 Trondheim
byasen@norli.no

Norli City Lade
Haakon VII`s gt 9
7041 Trondheim
city.lade@norli.no

Norli City Syd
Østre Rosten 28
7075 Tiller
city.syd@norli.no

Notabene Heimdal
Ringvålveien 3-5
7080 Heimdal
heimdal@notabene.no

Norli Magneten
Moafjæra 14
7606 Levanger
magneten@norli.no

Norli Malvik Senter
Svebergveien 3
7050 Hommelvik
malvik@norli.no

Norli Nordre gate
Dronningensgt 14
7011 Trondheim
nordregate@norli.no

Norli Solsiden Kjøpesenter
Beddingen 2-4
7014 Trondheim
solsiden@norli.no

Bagorama Verdal
Jernbanegata 11
7650 Verdal
gerds@vktv.no

 

Vest-Agder

Norli Amfi Vågsbygd
Kirsten Flagstadsvei 32
4621 Kristiansand
amfi.vagsbygd@norli.no

Norli Handelsparken
Fibovn 1
4580 Lyngdal
handelsparken.lyngdal@norli.no

Norli Markens gate, Kristiansand
Markensgate 34
4612 Kristiansand

Reisemagasinet
Tordenskjoldsgate 17
4612 Kristiansand
reisemagasinetas.noens@norli.no

Bagorama Sandens (outlet)
Tollbodgata 14 4611
Kristiansand
sandens@bagorama.no

Norli Søgne
sogne@norli.no
Torvgada 3
4640 Søgne

Notabene Sørlandssenteret
Sørlandsparken
4659 Kristiansand S
Sorlandssenteret@notabene.no

Norli Sørlandssenteret
Barstølveien 35
4636 Kristiansand
sorlandssenteret@norli.no

Norli Vennesla
Venneslamoen 3
4700 Vennesla
vennesla@norli.no

Vestfold

Norli Amfi Larvik
Nansetgata 6
3256 Larvik
amfi.larvik@norli.no

Norli Bellevuesenteret
Ørsnesveien 37
3120 Nøtterøy
bellevuesenteret@norli.no

Norli Farmandstredet
Stoltenberggt 1
3110 Tønsberg
farmandstredet@norli.no

Notabene Holmestrand
Langgt. 29
3080 Holmestrand
holmestrand@notabene.no

Norli Horten
Langgaten 2
3187 Horten
horten@norli.no

Norli Hvaltorget
Torget 7
3210 Sandefjord
hvaltorget@norli.no

Bagorama Larvik
Nansetgata 6
3256 Larvik
lar@trendsko.no / marianne@trendsko.no

Notabene Larvik
Nansetgata 6
3251 Larvik
Larvik@notabene.no

Norli Stokke
Kornmagasingata 1-7
3160 Stokke
stokke@norli.no

Norli Storgata, Sandefjord
Storgaten 9
3210 Sandefjord

Norli Storgaten, Tønsberg
Storgaten 28
3126 Tønsberg
storgaten.tonsberg@norli.no

Norli Tolvsrød
Valløvn 56B
3152 Tønsberg
tolvsrod@norli.no

Østfold

Norli Amfi Moss
Dronningensgt 11
1530 Moss
amfi.moss@norli.no

Bagorama Askim
Eidsbergveien 7
1830 Askim
annette@veskecompagniet.no

Condo Borg
Klokkergårdveien 31
1711 Sarpsborg
borg@condo.no

Norli Mosseporten
Patterødvn 2
1599 Moss
mosseporten@norli.no

Notabene Morenen
Morstongveien 47
1859 Slitu
morenen@notabene.no

Norli Mysen
Torggt 7B
1850 Mysen
mysen@norli.no

Notabene Rakkestad
Storgata 6
1890 Rakkestad
rakkestad@notabene.no

Norli Rygge Storsenter
Carlbergveien 2
1526 Moss
rygge.storsenter@norli.no

Bagorama Storbyen
Roald Amundsensgate 36
1723 Sarpsborg
storbyen@bagorama.no

Norli Storbyen senter, Sarpsborg
Roald Amundsensgt. 36
1723 Sarpsborg
storbyen.sarpsborg@norli.no

Notabene Tunejordet
Lille Tuneveien 2
1711 Sarpsborg
Tunejordet@notabene.no

Bagorama Østfoldhallen
Dikeveien 28
1661 Rolvsøy
ostfoldhallen@bagorama.no

Norli Østfoldhallen
Dikeveien 28
1661 Rolvsøy
ostfoldhallen@norli.no